고려대학교 간호대학

QUICK MENU
  • LOGIN
  • Sitemap
  • Korean Univ.
  • KUPID
  • Korean

Faculty Address

KUCON faculty members are nationally recognized educators and practitioners who are committed not only to helping students progress in the programm but also to discovering new knowledge and expanding nursing science. The faculty's active participation in research and scholarly endeavors is intergral to its educational programs, as well as to the nursing profession.



Lee, Sook-Ja, PhD., RN
Professor / Adult Health Nursing / +82-2-3290-4914 / scslee@korea.ac.kr
Park, Eun-Sook, PhD., RN
Professor / Child Health Nursing / +82-2-3290-4915 / espark@korea.ac.kr
Park, Young-Joo, PhD., RN
Professor / Maternity & women's Health Nursing / +82-2-3290-4916 / yjpark@korea.ac.kr
Ryu, Hosihn, PhD., RN
Professor / Community Health Nursing / +82-2-3290-4917 / hosihn@korea.ac.kr
Chang, Sung-Ok, PhD., RN
Professor / Fundamentals of Nursing / +82-2-3290-4918 / sungok@korea.ac.kr
Han, Keum-Sun, PhD., RN
Professor / Psychiatric and Mental Health Nursing / +82-2-3290-4919 / hksun@korea.ac.kr
Seomun, GyeongAe, PhD., RN
Professor / Nursing Management / +82-2-3290-4920 / seomun@korea.ac.kr
Song, Jun-Ah, PhD., RN
Professor / Gerontological Nursing / +82-2-3290-4921 / jasong@korea.ac.kr
Seol, Geun-Hee, PhD., RN
Professor / Basic Science / +82-2-3290-4922 / ghseol@korea.ac.kr
Shin, Nah-Mee, PhD., APRN, BC (NP)
Associate Professor / Adult Health Nursing / +82-2-3290-4924 / nshin@korea.ac.kr
Choo, Jina, PhD., RN
Associate Professor / Community Health Nursing / +82-2-3290-4925 / jinachoo@korea.ac.kr
Park, Soo-Kyung PhD., RN
Associate Professor / Adult Health Nursing/ +82-2-3290-4926/ sookyungpark@korea.ac.kr
Shin, Hyun-Jung PhD., RN
Associate Professor / Maternity & women's Health Nursing/ +82-2-3290-4927/ hyunjshin@korea.ac.kr
Oh, Won-Oak, Phd., RN
Professor / Child Health Nursing / +82-2-3290-4928 / wooh@korea.ac.kr